Click to Home
Img Rain 80°F
Img Rain 80°F
Go To Search
Citizens Leadership Academy
Fifteen West Melbourne citizens completed the City of West Melbourne's third Leadership Academy.  The members of the Class of 2017-2018 were:

1. Felicia Bergstrom
2. Mike Clancy
3. George Cronin
4. Laura Cronin
5. Dawn Davis
6. John Dittmore
7. Carol Griffin
8. Julie Harris
9. Tracy Hudson-Frantzis
10. Tess Jones
11. Adrian Kousari
12. Elizabeth Olsen
13. Stephen Phrampus
14. Michele Rutledge
15. Stephen Smith

Look for information on the 2018-2019 Leadership Academy this fall.